Staff

Staff

The key to providing quality education is by having experienced, competent and effective staff.

Principal:                    Mr Chris May principal@tauwhare.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Mrs Lorelei Seator - SENCo, Year 6 Classroom Teacher

Curriculum Leader: Ms Sharon Quinn,  (Digital Technologies & STEAM Lead Teacher), Year 4 (Room 4)


Teachers:

Room 1 - Mrs Nikki Stirling Yr 6 nikki.stirling@tauwhare.school.nz & Mrs Lorelei Seator lorelei.seator@tauwhare.school.nz

Room 2 - Mrs Julie Reeve  Yr 5 (Physical Health and Well-Being Curriculum Leader) julie.reeve@tauwhare.school.nz

Room 4 - Ms Sharon Quinn Yr 4 - sharon.quinn@tauwhare.school.nz & Miss Vanessa Belsham vanessa.belsham@tauwhare.school.nz

Room 5 - Mrs Emma Goord Yr 3  - emma.goord@tauwhare.school.nz

Room 6 - Mrs Maria Chubb Y2 - maria.chubb@tauwhare.school.nz

Room 7 - Mrs Liz Brown  Tr 0/1 - liz.brown@tauwhare.school.nz

Secretary:             Mrs Paula Brown - admin@tauwhare.school.nz

Teacher Aides:      Ms Julie Mitchell,  Mrs Maureen Vink,  Mrs Viv McDonald, Mrs Jill Wilson

Cleaner:                Miss Heather Bargh

Caretaker:             Mr Andrew May