Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

We have elected new members to our BOT so please visit this page again when it is updated.

Chairperson Mr Chris Savage

Principal Mrs Fiona Bradley

Treasurer Mrs Stacey Beveridge

Secretary Ms Sharon Quinn

Teacher Representative Ms Sharon Quinn

Policy Officer Mrs Ruth Raupita

Health & Safety Officer Mr Allister Shepherd

Property Officer Mrs Ripka Noe

Maori Representative Mrs Ruth Raupita

To contact the Board of Trustees:


Board of Trustees

c/o Tauwhare School

26 Scotsman Valley Road

R D 7

Hamilton 3287